Writing Circle


A shout out to my virtual sweetheart T at aslongasimsinging.wordpress.com

for the invitation to write the finale to a 4 part story.

Tomorrow is my deadline. I have my segment completed, but not edited. That comes in the morning, when I have a clear head and no distractions.

Tomorrow I will also share the link with you to read all the segments.

Hmmmm. Reading the first words of the last two paragraphs makes me think of a song:

” Tomorrow, Tomorrow, I love you, Tomorrow. You’re only a day away.”

******

Sorry, guys. I’m slap happy with fatigue.

5 responses »

    • You’ll have to check out the story circle. It was great fun to do, though the writing deadline hit in the middle of hay making. Still, I met the deadline! Yeah.

Leave a Reply

