WordPress Glitches


Recently there have been glitches in the WordPress program. The counter stops working, for instance. Someone will “like” something I post, and the “like” shows up in my statistics, but the counter shows no visitors. It’s glitches like that I catch because there is another indicator to let me know something is amiss.

My greatest fear is that someone will comment and want feedback, but the comment gets lost in glitch space. If you ever have that experience on this blog, please keep asking your question until I reply. I try to reply to everyone. If I miss replying to your question, it’s one of two reasons: I’m away or it’s the glitch.

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

